NSIP Staff Contacts


  Mark Shellinger, Director
National SAM Innovation Project
9100 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 280
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
502-509-9774
502-777-7760
Mark@SamsConnect.com
  Jim Mercer, Technical Coordinator
National SAM Innovation Project
9100 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 280
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
502-509-9774
Jim@SamsConnect.com
Betty Lindauer, Office Manager Planning & Support Specialist
National SAM Innovation Project
9100 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 280
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
502-509-9774
Betty@SamsConnect.com
Monica Stewart, NSIP Fiscal Office Manager
National SAM Innovation Project
9100 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 280
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
502-509-9774
monica@samsconnect.com
Eric Kramer, NSIP Software Engineer
National SAM Innovation Project
9100 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 280
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
502-509-9774
Eric@SamsConnect.com
Karen Raisor, NSIP Data Entry Specialist
National SAM Innovation Project
9100 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 280
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
502-509-9774
Karen@SamsConnect.com
Winnie McCandless, NSIP Implementation Specialist
National SAM Innovation Project
9100 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 280
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
813-298-7916
Winnie@SamsConnect.com
Scott Radcliffe, NSIP Time/Task Analysis Scheduler
National SAM Innovation Project
9100 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 280
Louisville, Kentucky
40222
480-244-5936
Scott@SamsConnect.com
Sharon Lawrence, NSIP Time Change Coach
National SAM Innovation Project
9100 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 280
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
770-401-5110
Sharon@SamsConnect.com
Debra Sykes Deb@samsconnect.com
National SAM Innovation Project
9100 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 280
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
716-812-5199
Rick Delagardelle rdelagardelle@me.com (319) 210-9374
National SAM Innovation Project
9100 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 280
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
716-812-5199