Time Change Coaches

Arnie Adler
aeagle215@aol.com
Virginia Altrogge
altroggecg@gmail.com
Brenda Anderson
Brenda@samsconnect.com
  Alan Bancroft
wbancroft@ucmo.edu
Karen Behrns
kabehrns@hotmail.com
Debbie Brown
msdmbrown685@gmail.com
  Tamara Callahan
tymtc7@umkc.edu
  Teresa Campbell
teresa.campbell@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Jane Chard
jane.chard3@gmail.com
  Annette Cozort
acozort@gmail.com
  Dodi Davenport
dodi.davenport@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Rick Delagardelle
rdelagardelle@me.com
Marsha Eidlin
marsha.eidlin@gmail.com
  Kevin Freeman
kevinfreeman@missouristate.edu
Muffet Garber
mgarber2@carolina.rr.com
Joe Gentile
jfgent2003@gmail.com
Lewis Gowin
lgowinkc@gmail.com
Sheila Gray
drscgray@gmail.com
  Cassandra Harris
cassandradharris@gmail.com
  Terry Hawthorne
terry.hawthorne@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Bert Hendee
bhendee2016@gmail.com
  Lorraine Henry
lorraine_henry@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ron Hirst
ron@samsconnect.com
  Brian Hubbard
bhubbard@spsmail.org
Steve Johns
johnzy3353@gmail.com
Rollie Jones
rolliejones7842@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Lawrence
sharon@samsconnect.com
Barbara Lestikow
lestikow1227@gmail.com
  Charlie Malam
malamca@mst.edu
  Sheryl Marceaux
sheryl.marceaux@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Mathews
mscynmat@aol.com
Winnie McCandless
winnie@samsconnect.com
Sandy Merritt
merritt.sandy@ymail.com

  Carol Merritt
cjmerritt@twc.com
  Debbie Mills
debbie.mills@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Beverly Moore
beverlyscottmoore@gmail.com
  Tom Okruch
tokruch@semo.edu
Carol Owen
carol.carlin.owen@gmail.com
  Lynn Proctor
lproctor@truman.edu
Kent Schnurbusch
d.kent.schnurbusch@gmail.com
  Mark Schuldt
mschuldt@cbcsd.org
Dave Sechler
principalteacher@comcast.net
  Lucille Sharper
lucillesharper@gmail.com
  Julie Smith
jsmith2@cbscd.org
  Vivan Stranahan
vivian_stranahan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Debra Sykes
deb@samsconnect.com
  Deborah Talley
deborah.talley@sdhc.k12.fl.us
  Lisa Thompson
lthompson@edplus.org
  Teresa Tulipana
tulipanat@umkc.edu
Anne Wallace
mrs_wallace@icloud.com
Kendra Washington-Bass

 

 

 

 

 

Kendra.Washington.Bass@gcpsk12.org

Susan Whitaker
susanwhitaker@msn.com
Eleanor White
achievementmattersmost@comcast.net
Fran Wilson
fwilson701@gmail.com
Laura Zavatkay
laura.zavatkay@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Tim Zeigler
trzeigler49@gmail.com
  Amy Zilbar
amy.zilbar@sdhc.k12.fl.us