Implementation Specialists

NSIP Implementation Specialists

Brenda Anderson, NSIP Implementation Specialist Brenda@SamsConnect.com (770)561-3138
Louis Brinson, NSIP Implementation Specialist Lab74@hotmail.com (813)857-4558
Constance Clark-Snead Connie@samsconnect.com (516) 209-7937
Diane Collier DMCollier1@roadrunner.com (716) 491-4021
Debbie Daniels Debbie.Daniels@roadrunner.com (606) 793-0569
Mike DeGuire mrobdigger2145@gmail.com (303) 907-3950
Bert Hendee RHendee@ludaschools.org (217) 546-3036
Ron Hirst Ron@samsconnect.com (941) 812-0982
Rollie Jones RollieJones7842@sbcglobal.net (312) 415-0939
Carol Lensing CarolLensing@gmail.com (319) 832-1926
Barbara Lestikow Lestikow1227@att.net (217) 741-3040
Brenda Maynard Bmaynard37@gmail.com (606) 213-6058
Carol Merritt Cjmerritt@twc.com (502) 777-6067
Beverly Moore Beverlyscottmoore@gmail.com (704) 577-2691
Carol Owen Carol.Carlin.Owen@gmail.com (704) 576-6830
Orin Simmerman Oms3@bellsouth.net (859) 421-7629
Susan Whitaker Susanwhitaker@msn.com(302) 233-8801
Fran Wilson Fwilson701@gmail.com(716) 864-1452
Ellen Winiarczyk Ellen@win-ar-zic.com(303) 808-8062
Laura Zavatkay Laura.Zavatkay@sdhc.k12.fl.us(813) 740-3711 ext.250